Indiana Safe Kids Coalitions

Here is a listing of our coalitions:
 
Safe Kids Allen County
Lutheran Children's Hospital
Carmen DeBruce
Fort Wayne, IN 46804
ph: 260-435-7354
fx: 260-435-7606
Email: cdebruce@lhn.net
Safe Kids Bartholomew County
Dorel Juvenile Group
Janet Putney
Columbus, IN 47201
ph: 812-314-4270
fx: 812-372-0977
Email:  jputney@djgusa.com
 
Safe Kids Delaware County
IU Health Ball Memorial
Kelli Vannatter
Muncie, IN 47303
ph: 765-747-4238
fx: 765-741-2961
Email: kvannat1@iuhealth.org
Safe Kids Elkhart County
Elkhart County Health Dept.
Samantha Forester
Elkhart, IN 46516
ph: 574-523-2112
fx: 574-523-2158
Email: SForester@elkhartcounty.com
 
Safe Kids Harrison County
Harrison County Hospital EMS
Gary Kleeman
Corydon, IN 47112
ph: 812-738-7870
fx: 812-738-7822
Email: gkleeman@hchin.org
Safe Kids Johnson County
White River Township Fire Dept.
Craig Zollars
Greenwood, IN 46143
ph: 317-888-8337
fx: 317-888-9426
Email: czollars@wrtfd.org
   
Safe Kids Greater Lafayette
Franciscan St. Elizabeth Health
Jackie Bahler
Lafayette, IN 47905
ph: 765-449-5133
fx: 765-449-5066
Email: Jackie.bahler@franciscanalliance.org
Safe Kids Northwest Indiana
(Lake, LaPorte, and Porter Counties)

Franciscan St. Anthony Health
Crown Point, IN 46307
ph: 219-757-6218
fx:  
Email: Jennifer.Homan@franciscanalliance.org
   
Safe Kids Monroe County
IU Health Bloomington Hospital
Cara Wickens
Bloomington, IN 47403
ph: 812-535-5437 (KIDS)
fx: 812-353-5787
Email: cwickens@iuhealth.org
Safe Kids Orange County
IU Health Paoli Hospital
Deana Davis
Paoli, IN 47454
ph: 812-723-7571
fx: 812-723-7471
Email: ddavis4@iuhealth.org
 
Safe Kids St. Joseph County
Memorial Hospital of South Bend
Alice Blakesley 
South Bend, IN 46601
ph: 574-647-2694
fx: 574-946-2134
Email: ablakesley@memorialsb.org
Safe Kids Vanderburgh/Warrick County
St. Mary's Medical Center
Mary Raley or Terry Cooper
Evansville, IN 47750
ph: 812-485-6827
fx: 
Email: mhraley@stmarys.org; tacooper@stmarys.org
 
Safe Kids Vigo County
CHANCES for Youth
Julie Wheatley
Terre Haute, IN 47802
ph: 812-232-3952.ext.63
fx: 812-234-0711
Email: jwheatley@casyonline.org
Safe Kids Wayne County
Safety Village of Wayne County
Tammy Rhoades
Richmond, IN 47374
ph:  765-935-1230
fx:  
Email: tammyr@rcs.k12.in.us